Blogger Award


It is quite surprising that a newbie like me has been nominated for this award. My special thanks to @swajthikas, who thought me worthy of this.

And I also want to thank all my neighbors and readers who catch up on my work.

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very-inspiring-blogger-award

The “VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD” rules are as follows:

Display the award on your blog.

Link back to the person who nominated you.

State 7 things about yourself.

Nominate 15 bloggers, link to them, and notify them about their nominations.

……..

Here are some facts about me:

  1. I am always an honest and helpful person.
  2. I have a very short temper and don’t care who you are but I speak my mind.
  3. I am possessive.
  4. I care a lot .for those who care for me.
  5. I try to be strong but am emotionally weak.
  6. I am your worst enemy when you cheat at me.
  7. I  am funny,  jolly yup nothing else.

Well now according to the rule I need to nominate 15 people. Their names have been mentioned below:

@AnnGubinCritters

@ethicaartisans

@Nameiselly

@babyruthbeer

@Prakash Hegade

@Kitt O’Mally

@Michael bencik

@Lifetime 2inspire

@Captain ‘s log

@The dictionary of Victorian Insults &Niceties

@JulzCraft

@Bethie’s. Place

@the empathy queen

@Nice and knit

@Lifelover

Congratulations everyone.

9 thoughts on “Blogger Award

  1. Meloheart:
    Please create the hyperlink on each blogger’s name; for further study read my post; in which, I have created hypelink on the name of each blog so, just by clicking on it your readers straight way go there.
    It’s urgent……………

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.