No arguments

 

10574a47ea84a7e9b02e27cdbba356d4

I followed each word you said,

You were right , relationship is not important-

I have had a bad history with relationships,

Agreeing with you was easy;

Just wanted a connection with you,

Something very special only meant for us;

You said you were not ready to commit

Might have been fine with someone else,

But my curious little brain couldn’t accept the false facet,

Yet I allowed you to leave without arguments;

Is it only who couldn’t tolerate a relationship?

Because you were already attached with one.

10 thoughts on “No arguments

    1. Even I am not sure, at times I don’t do it just to keep him closer . Because once I start arguing everything we have will fall apart. I don’t even question him , though I know he did soemthing wrong. May be its because I love him unconditionally.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

