Broken Forever

I’m doing this after a long time, sorry for the break guys.I missed you all. Here’s a short poem, which came to my mind oneday after I woke up from a nightmare.

I woke up to be left alone again,

YOu were now where to be seen,

I know things always didn’t side with me

Nor are they going to now-

But there was not even a single tear to shed

No more can you invade my heart, break it;

Its broken, broken forever, far beyond repair

And I’m not going to mend it for anyone else

There’s no need for anyone to break it again.

It’s not a toy to be broken again and again;

I put on the facet of a strong lady

But it really hurts bad inside and I can’t whimp;

Whining is not my style , so what do I do?

Stay broken forever.

Leave a Reply

