Half way through

I don’t know whether I it’s easy to fall in love with a person already know or with a stranger. If I had to answer I would choose a stranger. Mainly because he’ll have an open mind and will try to understand me pointing out the faults and the divinity within me. While listening to him we too should keep an open mind. He may speak up something unexpected,  we shouldn’t let that get into us because whatever it is we do love the person.
Many of us have an unstable mind after being in relationship for a few days you may think that you can’t continue. The day you think that try to reason yourself for which you so dearly want to leave him or her. This will ease your dillema.

Leave a Reply

