Who I am and Why I am here

First of all I think any one can check my profile and know my. So here I wont be giving my bio- data, instead I would like you people to know what kind of person I’m.  I am a very simple living person, a little ambitious. but hey, doesn’t 80 people out of 100 here are ambitious.I  Like dancing  , singing to any tune sometimes when I forget the lyrics I make up my own words, making it a kind of parody. but that’s what makes me alive. Once while giving an introduction to my seniors in college they asked me to dance on a Bollywood item song, I said I need a partner, while we’re dancing he left the place.

  He said the girl is enthusiastic man, I cant perform with her, she wiggles too much.But isn’t that a necessity in an item dance.

Past things  apart, let me tell you why I’m here, it’s because I want share my views about the present situation of our country. Now-a-days, everything is so restricted that I cant just go stand somewhere and start speaking about it. To say the truth, my country is corrupted to some extent, but if I have to stay here I need to keep my mouth shut. You must think that if I need to shut my mouth than why I’m here, well since I cant shout it out anywhere , so this blog becomes my shout it out soap box. Here I can speak about anything , from politics to economics to religion, education, culture everything. This is what my blog will consist of. So I welcome you all. Welcome folks to present generation India, where you’ll find less snake charmers and more computer techs. My country has unity in diversity and that I’ll show you through my blogs.

14 thoughts on “Who I am and Why I am here

  1. We come from a country in which for at least the last twenty years didn’t have stability, both economically or politically. Especially when you are a child or a young person, that really shapes us. But, trying go focus on the good things, stay positive and loving makes us better, stronger and happier, no matter the circumstances.

    Like

  2. Meloheart;
    Today ,once again; I visited your blog; first of all very sorry, for coming late.
    Your description about yourself is very very sweet yet straight forward, some of them are worth to read and re-read; like,
    “I am a very simple living person, a little ambitious. but hey, doesn’t 80 people out of 100 here are ambitious”.
    Yes, you are absolutely right, each one of us are ambitious, there are pros and cons of being ambitious; Pros- it keeps you alive, because, it is ambition which keeps us alive, like hope for better tomorrow; but; cons; if you run blindly, if you run rat-race, if you become robot for fulfilling ambition; than certainly, it’s high time to re-think about your ambitions. It’s my personal view, if you have another view point, I will respect your opinion.
    “I Like dancing,singing to any tune sometimes when I forget the lyrics I make up my own words, making it a kind of parody. but that’s what makes me alive.
    “but that’s what makes me alive”.
    Yes, as a human being we must consciously try to be alive; no matter, what are, our means of being alive, and if it is dancing, than there is nothing wrong in it (only thing, one has to keep in mind while dancing……………….you know better than me.)
    Wishing you all the best,
    Your writing is wonderful, you should try to write more often.

    Like

      1. MELOHEART;
        You deserve it……….
        Congratulation one more time for creating wonderful and inspirational blog; I wish, on coming days, your blog flooded with thousands of happy and satisfied reader’s like me………………
        Wishing you all the best……………………….

        Like

      2. Meloheart;
        I guess one more time my comment has gone in trash; isn’t it????????
        Don’t worry; be careful next time……..
        Wishing you all the best…………..

        Like

Leave a Reply

